Only 15 pages of notes left

Oh no! That’s not far enough ahead. Fortunately, I’ll be scribbling more today. 😛

14,200 words so far for NaNo. My goal is to be over 20k by the end of the weekend. That might be a tad ambitious, seeing as Mrs Cole and I are planning on seeing Spectre this weekend too. But I’d always rather set high goals than lower ones.

NaNo projects my 50k word date at November 22nd right now. I’m hoping to be able to validate on the 20th. At any rate, the last couple NaNos were more chore-like than fun for me. So it’s nice to have one where the words are flowing readily.

So keep writing! Wait…if you’re on NaNo, why are you even here in the first place:

Take HEED!

Enter the Discussion

