It’s That Time of the Year Again.

No. I’m not staying up until 0000 so I can start NaNoWriMo on the stroke of the 1st. I’m far too old for that. But don’t worry, I have 34 pages of notes set for expansion and typing. I think that should get me a good start over the next couple days. And I expect nothing less than a good 5k start on Day1.

So, if you haven’t already buddied me, find me here! I’ll be sure to return the favor. Erm, when I take a break from rapping my keyboard in the fastest four finger typing session you’ve ever seen.

What? My wife even says so. 65 words a minute without using all of both hands. Not bad for a middle aged guy like me. 😉

Update: Well, a mere 4500 words for day 1. But it’s at the end of a section. So a good time to stop before Walking Dead.

Enter the Discussion

