I Was Born in Minnesota

and though I left a LONG time ago, and will remain a fan of Sporting KC in MLS, I’m still happy to see this news today. Because way back when I lived in the state, I was one of those people kicking a round ball when no one else thought it was a sport.

http://www.mlssoccer.com/news/article/2015/03/25/major-league-soccer-awards-expansion-team-minnesota

This will be one game I will want to watch live when Minnesota United FC joins the League in 2018. Great job.

Enter the Discussion

