Happy New Year

And thank you for taking the time this year to peruse my gear-driven corner of the web. I’ve had a little trouble shaking off a particularly undesired Christmas gift I received from family. But once I have, I hope to get back to a regular posting schedule.

I think my concerns for the ‘rules’ of NaNoWriMo got the better of my judgment. Or maybe the Fantasy is back to clawing at my mind and demanding that I return to it. Either way, I’m going to take the long weekend to reread it and then get back to work on it. I have a nice new fountain pen to write with. Though it needs some better ink.

http://www.pensandleather.com/aurora-ipsilon-resin-black-gt-fountain-pen.aspx

Even though Inquisition won’t run on my laptop, Civ 5: Beyond Earth will. Hopefully I can avoid having that, and bowl games, consume ALL my time this weekend. 😉

Enter the Discussion

