NaNo NaNo Num 2

I’m still on a solid, not spectacular pace. My biggest day all month was 3k. But I haven’t taken any zeroes, and that counts for more than a little. Procoyon Revelation sits at 30,100 words. It’s probably going to be 5 times that when it’s done, oh well. It’s a Space Opera. 😉 I nuked the moon last night. Fortunately, with no atmosphere, it’s primarily for effect.

Hopefully I can have a couple days near the end of this month where I can get rolling. I’ll actually have this Saturday free. So that should help. We’ll see. 😉

Enter the Discussion

