NaNo. NaNo

Updating: Currently I’m at 19000 words for the month. Solid, but not spectacular pace. I haven’t had a ‘big’ day yet. I’m hoping the weekend gives me one. That said, I do like the book so far. It’s the second in my space opera series, and I just finished a nasty three-sided battle. I was pleased with how the characters came back to mind. I was a bit worried about that, after leaving the series to sit for over a year. And it’s still quite fun to write, in its own self-serving, different from everything else I have way. šŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “NaNo. NaNo

Enter the Discussion

